Granada vs Manchester United: Updates, TV & Where to watch online



Granada vs Manchester United: Updates, TV & Where to watch online

Granada vs Manchester United: Updates, TV & Where to watch online

All the information you need to know about Europa League 2020/21 quarter-final tie between Granada and Manchester United

Manchester United continue their quest for their first title under coach Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

United will face Granada in the first leg of the Europa League quarter-final

Solskjaers men will be hotly tipped to beat the European new boys. While Granada’s achievement of reaching the last eight in their first attempt in Europe is commendable

they have yet to face opposition in the vane of the Red Devils, who are the firm favorites for this year’s Europa League title.

What time does the Granada vs Manchester United match start?

The 2020/2021 Europa League quarter-final first leg between Granada vs Manchester United will be played at Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain, on Thursday 8 April 2021, kicking off at 3pm EDT

That’s 12 noon PDT, 9pm local time in Spain (CEST) and 8pm in the UK (BST).

Where can I watch Granada vs Manchester United?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can stream the Match here @ Dmtloaded

Stay Connected To Dmtloaded

More Updates

 

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*