Album: Nle Choppa – Me vs. Me Zip Download

Nle Choppa - Me vs. Me
Nle Choppa – Me vs. Me Zip

Nle Choppa – Me vs. Me Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Talented songwriter, Nle Choppa comes through with a new album titled Me vs. Me

Stream Tracklist


    1. Shotta Flow 6
    2. Push It ft. Young Thug
    3. Jumpin ft. Polo G
    4. Trap Phone
    5. Final Warning
    6. I.Y.B.
    7. Stompin’
    8. Change My Ways
    9. Ima Dog
    10. Mmm Hmm
    11. Still Hood
    12. Drop Shit
    13. Chicago To Memphis ft. G Herbo
    14. Too Hot ft. Moneybagg Yo
    15. Lick Me Baby
    16. Youngest To Do It

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.