ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors (Mp3 + Zip File)

2Baba – Warriors (Mp3 + Zip File) Audio Download


Legendary Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer & Hypertek Digital record label Boss 2Baba, who has been on the throne for 21 years in music industry come through as he deliver the heavy weight project work after a long time, which he tagged “Warriors” which he said it meant for warriors.

The project work consists of 13LP solid track featuring Nigeria top artists like Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, and others.


1. 2Baba – Warriors || Download


2. 2Baba Ft. Burna Boy – We Must Groove || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. 2Baba – Important || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. 2Baba – Kitty Kat || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. 2Baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. 2Baba Ft. Tiwa Savage – Ginger || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. 2Baba Ft. Syemca – Target You || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. 2Baba Ft. HI Idibia – Oyi || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. 2Baba Ft. Olamide– I Dey Hear Everything || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. 2Baba Ft. AJ – If  No Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.